Today was WHAT?!

One of my close friends likes to call my inability for relationship stability and my pension for stepping stone relationships while I pursue more selfish travel/literary endeavors a “progressive romantic style,” due to a mutual agreement that the most interesting people are in perpetual metamorphosis, and therefore relationship stability is more ludacris than its alternative.

However, usually the 14th of February is a good reminder that my romantic choices make me different than others (I’m talking about you “card-buyers”). Anyway, pretty much completely forgot that today was a holiday…

…which brings me to the point. Happy Valentines Day to awesome people like my parents who keep trying to prove me wrong about my ideals above. They are a great reminder for me that you can be interesting people who evolve together.

Signed,

A guy who loves his parents….whose name is also Jordan

Tags: , ,

About Jordan Carver

I just love life, experiencing it all, and it is definitely better with more people participating. Whether it's surfing, rock climbing, or exploring the forests, it's always better to share the magic.

Leave a Reply

