Sometimes It’s Better To Let Others Speak For You

Oh wow, it looks like I almost failed to get up a post again this week. I wish I had a good excuse, but I’m afraid it’s more of a perfect cocktail of laziness, sickness, and video games. However, since I have so utterly failed you, I will instead highlight another blog today. There is a blog called kikinitinkorea, here is just some of what it provides:

http://kikinitinkorea.tumblr.com/ : Just so you know, every single one of these is as equally funny as they are completely true for a foreigner living in Korea.

Enjoy. The next post will be in 2 weeks as I am heading back to America for my sister’s wedding. Woohoo for real beer! Woohoo for great coffee! Woohoo for sisters!

Jordan

Tags: , ,

About Jordan Carver

I just love life, experiencing it all, and it is definitely better with more people participating. Whether it's surfing, rock climbing, or exploring the forests, it's always better to share the magic.

Leave a Reply

